***New Album "Faith Music" Artwork & Track Listing Released!***

C-Micah Press Release




Faith Music Artwork & Track Listing Release


May 29, 2015- About Face Music Group officially releases the Artwork and Track Listing for Recording Artist C-Micah. The new album is entitled “Faith Music”.  Its mission is to encourage, motivate and empower believers to walk in greater levels of faith in God. “Faith Music” is set to release Friday August 14, 2015 and will be available at www.cmicahmusic.com. It will also be available at all major online retailers.


Track Listing


1. FAITH MUSIC (produced by Bishop Chase)

2. FIYAH (produced by Geeda)

3. I PRAY feat Rob Redeemed (produced by Bishop Chase)

4. DON'T FIT IN (produced by Black Knight)

5. FILLED WITH IT  (produced by Geeda)

6.  FAITH TALK feat Jon Jefferson  (produced by Geeda)

7.  CHANGED (produced by Rio)

8.  FAITHFUL feat J. Carter & P Lo Jetson (produced by PLM Takeover)

9.  GET GONE feat S.O.C.O.M  (produced by Geeda)

10.  WERK feat Will Roc  (produced by Geeda)

11.  HERE'S MY HANDS feat K-Drama & Rio  (produced by Geeda)

12.  HEALER feat Rob Redeemed  (produced by Geeda)

13. EXPECTOR ON  (produced by Geeda)

14. VANITY feat Jon Jefferson  (produced by Geeda)

15.**Bonus Track** HE IS GOOD feat Morie (produced by Bishop Chase)


Recorded & Mixed by Preston Jones at Sawhorse Studios

Mastered by Kyren Monterio at Engage Studios

Artwork & Design by RichBoy GFX


For more information contact:

Jason Mitchell

The Experience Entertainment